مقالة - سلعة

الوضع الحالي وتنمية مستقبلية اتجاه سوق أجهزة السمع

مقالة - سلعة

ووفقاً لإحصاءات غير كاملة ، يوجد الآن 466 مليون شخص يعانون من ضعف السمع في جميع أنحاء العالم. من بينها ، ما يقرب من 34 مليون طفل ، من المتوقع أن يصل إلى 900 مليون شخص بحلول عام 2050 ، وفقا لإحصاءات المسح ، أكبر عدد من الناس يرتدون مساعدات السمع هم من الأطفال. هذا 70 في المائة لأن الآباء يتعاونون بنشاط مع أطبائهم عندما يجدون أن أطفالهم يعانون من ضعف السمع. لا ترغب في تأخير النمو البدني والعقلي للأطفال. الأطفال أيضا يرتدون مساعدات السمع الراقية نسبيا.

يرتدي معظم الشباب في منتصف العمر والشباب السمع لأن ظروف سمعهم أثرت تأثيراً خطيراً على حياتهم أو عملهم ، وليس لديهم خيار سوى ارتداءها. ومع ذلك ، فإن الشباب والعاملين في منتصف العمر الذين يعانون من ضعف السمع أقل من المستويات المعتدلة لديهم القليل من الوعي بالوقاية.

أكبر عدد من كبار السن ، من ناحية أخرى ، فإن عدد الأشخاص الذين يرتدون أقل عدد من الناس. هذه المجموعة من الناس ليس لديها وعي بالوقاية وقلة الوعي بالمعينات السمعية.

العوامل التي تؤثر على استخدام السمع

I. لا وعي للوقاية

النظرة التقليدية هي أنه من الطبيعي أن يعاني الناس من ضعف السمع عندما يكونوا مسنين ، وسوف تصبح السمع أكثر وأكثر أصمًا. سوف يضحكون أيضاً ، ولن يؤثر ارتداء السمع على حياتهم وما إلى ذلك. تغيير الأفكار التقليدية هو عملية طويلة. يتطلب الأمر الكثير من التعميم العلمي والتقدم في الصناعة بأكملها لجعل المسنين يدركون أن صحة السمع هي أيضًا جزء من الصحة العامة.

قد لا تكون السمع قاتلة ، ولكنها تتعلق بنوعية الحياة. وبالنسبة لأطفال المسنين ، فإنهم يتأثرون بشدة بالفكرة التقليدية بأن صحة السمع لآبائهم لا تهم. فهم يفضلون شراء عشرات الآلاف من اليوانات من منتجات الرعاية الصحية بدلاً من منح آبائهم مساعدات سمعية. ذات مرة قال أستاذ مساعد في السمع إنه في عملية التواصل مع عائلات الأشخاص الذين يعانون من ضعف السمع ، فإن الأفكار التقليدية المختلفة هي أهم المشكلات التي يجب عليهم مواجهتها.

2. مستوى اختيار المساعدات السمعية منخفضة ، وارتداء تأثير غير مثالي

العديد من منصات شراء السمع على الانترنت وغير متصل هو غير المهنية ، وليس هناك مباراة معقولة. ونتيجة لذلك ، لم يتمكن الأشخاص الذين يعانون من ضعف السمع من اختيار الموضوع الصحيح. يتأثر تأثير السمع. هناك أيضا السمع نفسه غير مؤهل ، مثل صناعة تحدثت في كثير من الأحيان عن خوارزمية الحد من الضوضاء ، قمع ردود الفعل ، تكنولوجيا الاتجاه وهلم جرا. ويؤدي عدم استيفاء هذه التقنيات إلى فشل الوسائل السمعية في تحقيق النتائج المرجوة

3. تأثير عوامل السعر

تكلفة السمع المستوردة لا تقل عن عشرات الآلاف من الدولارات. ومع ذلك ، يمكن لمنصة السمع التي تقل عن 100 يوان ، على منصة معينة للتسوق عبر الإنترنت ، بيع مئات الوحدات في يوم ترويجي ، حتى أكثر من العدد السنوي من المساعدات السمعية التي تقدمها مراكز السمع المتخصصة. أدى انخفاض الأسعار الناس إلى شراء أجهزة سمعية غير مؤمنة ، مما يؤدي إلى عدم قدرة الناس على استخدامها. اعتقد السمع هي عديمة الفائدة.

اتجاه التنمية من السمع

مع تحسن مستوى التصنيع لصناعة السماعات ، وتوسع سوق المبيعات والنمو المطرد للطلب ، حققت صناعة السمع بعض التقدم في السنوات الأخيرة. الطلب ينمو.

عدد أجهزة السمع التي يباعها كبار مصنعي السمع في العالم من 2014 إلى 2017

مع الدعاية الكبيرة ، يعلق المزيد والمزيد من الناس أهمية على مشاكل السمع. لم تجلب الشركات الصينية والشركات متعددة الجنسيات المال فحسب ، بل إنها استوردت تكنولوجيا إنتاج السمع أيضًا. أما الأدوات السمعية المنتجة في هذه القواعد ، رغم أنها ترتدي قبعة "السلع المنزلية" ، فهي منخفضة التكلفة ومنخفضة في التكنولوجيا. ملء حصة السوق من المنتجات المستوردة. وقد تم الاعتراف أكثر وأكثر من قبل المستهلكين. مثل العلامة التجارية آذان العظمى. باستخدام التكنولوجيا المتقدمة جنبا إلى جنب مع الصناعة التحويلية في الصين ممتازة. وقد تم الاعتراف إنتاج المنتجات من قبل البلدان الأوروبية والأمريكية. هو الصانع الصيني المعروف من السمع.

في المستقبل ، يجب أن يكون الاتجاه التنموي لمنظمات المعونة السمعية إنشاء نظام تدريب سليم. خاصة في المنتج ، تتم مقارنة جميع الأداء وسمات السمع بشكل شامل ، يتم فهم مزايا جميع أنواع السمع بشكل واضح ، ويتم توضيح النقاط الرئيسية والصعوبات من حلول السمع للعملاء.

هناك أيضا ، اختيار السمع ، وتصحيح الأخطاء هو عملية تحسين التدريجي ، والحاجة لمطابقة واختبار والتباين ، هو تدخل السمع تحت عملية إعادة التشخيص ، وإعادة التأهيل. إن اختيار الوسائل المساعدة على السمع أمر مهم ، وتصحيح أجهزة المساعدة على السمع أكثر أهمية ، ومع تغيرات السمع ، فإن هذا التعديل يتحسن باستمرار. السمع يجب أن "تتبع الخدمة" ، السمع الصيانة اليومية ، ويمكن إجراء إصلاح في أي منظمة مؤهلة ، ولكن التصحيح هو لتعقب. هذا المعيار سيكون أكثر صرامة.

0 Comments
Leave a Comment
Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *
اسم *          
البريد الإلكتروني *          
Submit Comment
الناس ينظر أيضا من
اتصل بنا الآن
  الصين السمع المصنعين والموردين والمصنع |  عظيم EarsMate السمع
3 Floor, #35, West of Industry Road, Dongsheng Town, Zhongshan City, Guangdong province, China
يمكنك الوثوق بنا
نحن مصنع محترف في الصين ، ونحن نبتكر باستمرار بحيث يمكن لعملائنا الحصول على أفضل المنتجات والخدمات.
دعم التسويق بواسطة Globalsir

Article

Current Situation And Future Development Trend Of Hearing Aid Market

Article

According to incomplete statistics, there are now 466 million people with hearing impairment worldwide. Among them, nearly 34 million children, is expected to reach 900 million people by 2050, according to survey statistics, the largest number of people wearing hearing aids are children. That's 70 percent because parents actively cooperate with their doctors when they find that their children are hearing impaired. Do not want to delay the physical and mental development of children. Children also wear relatively high-end hearing aids;

Most of the middle-aged and young people wear hearing aids because their hearing conditions have seriously affected their life or work, and they have no choice but to wear them. However, young and middle-aged people with hearing loss below moderate levels have little awareness of prevention.

The largest number of elderly people, on the other hand, the number of people wearing the least number of people. This group of people have no awareness of prevention and lack of awareness of hearing aids.

FACTORS AFFECTING THE USE OF HEARING AIDS

I. No Awareness Of Prevention

The traditional view is that it is normal for people to have poor hearing when they are old, and hearing aids will become more and more deaf. they will also be laughed at, and not wearing hearing aids will not affect their lives and so on. Changing traditional ideas is a long process. It takes a lot of scientific popularization and progress in the whole industry to make the elderly realize that hearing health is also a part of general health.

Hearing health may not be fatal, but it is about the quality of life. For the children of the elderly, they are also deeply influenced by the traditional idea that their parents' hearing health does not matter. They would rather buy tens of thousands of yuan of health care products rather than give their parents a hearing aid. A hearing aid match teacher once said that In the process of communicating with the families of hearing impaired people, various traditional ideas are the most important problems they have to face.

2.The level of hearing aid selection is low, wearing effect is not ideal

Many online and offline hearing aids purchase platform is not professional, there is no reasonable match. As a result, people with hearing impairment were unable to choose the right subject. The effect of hearing aid is affected. There is also the hearing aid itself is not qualified, such as the industry often talked about noise reduction algorithm, feedback suppression, directional technology and so on. The substandard of these technologies causes hearing aids to fail to achieve the desired results

3. Impact of price factors

An imported hearing aid costs at least tens of thousands of dollars. However, on a certain online shopping platform, hearing aids of less than 100 yuan can sell hundreds of units on a promotional day, even more than the annual volume of hearing aids delivered by professional hearing centers. Low prices have led people to buy unguaranteed hearing aids, with the consequence that people will not be able to use them. Think hearing aids are useless.

Development trend of hearing aids

With the improvement of the manufacturing level of the hearing aid industry, the expansion of the sales market and the steady growth of demand, the hearing aid industry has made some progress in recent years. The demand is growing.

   Number of hearing aids sold by the world's leading hearing aid manufacturers from 2014 to 2017

                   

 

  

With great publicity, more and more people attach importance to hearing problems. Chinese manufacturers and multinationals have not only brought money, but also imported hearing aid production technology. The hearing aids produced at these bases, though wearing the hat of "domestic goods", are low in cost and high in technology. Fill the market share of imported products. Has been more and more recognized by consumers. Like the Great Ears brand. Using advanced technology combined with China's excellent manufacturing industry. The production of products has been recognized by the European and American countries. Is a well-known Chinese manufacturer of hearing aids.

In the future, the development trend of hearing aid organizations must be to establish a sound training system. Especially in the product, all the performance and characteristics of hearing aids are compared comprehensively, the advantages of all kinds of hearing aids are understood clearly, and the key points and difficulties of customer hearing solutions are clarified.

There is also, hearing aid selection, debugging is a gradual improvement process, the need to match, test, contrast, is a hearing intervention under the re-diagnosis, readjustment process. Choosing hearing aids is important, debugging hearing aids is more important, and as hearing changes, this adjustment is constantly improving. Hearing aid must "track service", hearing aid daily maintenance, repair can be carried out in any qualified organization, but debugging is to track. This standard will be more stringent.

0 Comments
Leave a Comment
Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *
Name *          Enter your Name
Email *          Enter your Email
Submit Comment
Contact Us Now
China Hearing Aid Manufacturers, Suppliers & Factory | Great EarsMate Hearing Aids
3 Floor, #35, West of Industry Road, Dongsheng Town, Zhongshan City, Guangdong province, China
You can trust us
We are a professional Manufacturer in China, and we are constantly innovating so that our customers can have better products and services.
© 2018 Great-Ears Electronic Technology Co., Ltd. RELATED ARTICLES   SiteMap.html SiteMap.xml
Marketing Support by Globalsir