مقالة - سلعة

آفاق التنمية المستقبلية للسمع

مقالة - سلعة
السمع الماضي

اخترع جهاز السمع بالمعنى الأول في القرن السابع عشر. استلهم تصميمه من راحة يده لجمع الصوت حول الأذن. قدمت "السمع" مثل القرن. تبدو غريبة وتختلف في الحجم. بعض الأشكال تشبه أنبوب الماء ، وبعضها مثل قبعة كبيرة ، وهلم جرا. في ذلك الوقت ، اعتقد الناس أنه كلما كان طول "السمع" أطول ، كان الصوت أكثر وضوحًا ، لذلك كانت "أجهزة السمع" في ذلك الوقت طويلة جدًا. يمكن أن تصل بعض الأطوال إلى طول متر واحد. الآن ، الناس في ذلك الوقت ليسوا مضحكين للغاية. إنه الجهاز الميكانيكي البسيط لأجهزة السمع التي استخدمت منذ قرون واستخدمت في القرن التاسع عشر.


في عام 1878 ، اخترع أول جرس عالم أمريكي أول جهاز لسماع الفحم. يتم تجميع السمع من مكونات مثل الميكروفونات الكربونية وسماعات الأذن والبطاريات والأسلاك.


في عام 1890 ، أعد العالم النمساوي فردينانت ألت الجيل الأول من أجهزة السمع الأنبوبية.


في عام 1904 ، قام كل من الدنماركي هانز ديمانت والأميركية ريس هوتشيسون باستثمار مشترك في الإنتاج الضخم لأجهزة السمع.

بحلول الأربعينيات من القرن الماضي ، كان هناك بالفعل نوعان من أجهزة السمع ، توصيل الهواء وتوصيل العظام.

تم تطوير أجهزة السمع في هذه الفترة بشكل كبير وتحسنت في التكنولوجيا. على الرغم من أنها يمكن أن تلبي احتياجات بعض الأشخاص الصم ، لا يزال هناك العديد من أوجه القصور ، مثل الكثير من الضوضاء ، الضخمة ، مثل أجهزة التلفزيون 17 بوصة ، ليس من السهل حملها ، إلخ.


في عام 1920 ، ولدت أنبوب فراغ أيون حراري (أنبوب الكاثود الساخن) للمساعدة على السماع في أنبوب فراغ.


في عام 1921 ، أنتجت المملكة المتحدة أول السمع أنبوب التجارية.


في عام 1943 ، تطوير أجهزة السمع المتكاملة ، وإمدادات الطاقة ، وميكروفون ومكبر للصوت في صندوق صغير ، النموذج الأولي للسمع مربع الحديثة


في عام 1948 ، خرجت أشباه الموصلات ، وقام المهندسون الإلكترونيون على الفور بتطبيق تقنية أشباه الموصلات على أجهزة السمع للحصول على نتائج أفضل.


في عام 1953 ، تم تقديم أجهزة السمع الترانزستور ، مما يجعل من الممكن أن تساعد أجهزة السمع في التصغير.


في عام 1956 ، تم تصنيع أداة مساعدة للسمع في الأذن ، الأمر الذي لم يخفف من حجمها فحسب ، بل تجاوز أيضًا أدوات السمع من نوع النظارات والمربع ، وأصبح أكبر مساعدة مبيعات في العالم.


في عام 1957 ، تم تقديم أداة مساعدة للسمع في الأذن. للميكروفونات الخزفية الجديدة تردد واسع وثابت ، يتغلب على أوجه القصور في البلورات الكهروإجهادية التقليدية. يقلل ظهور المكثفات التنتالوم من حجم السعة ، وتتطور دائرة الترانزستور بسرعة نحو التصغير في الدوائر المتكاملة.


أداة مساعدة على السمع قابلة للبرمجة ظهرت عام 1988 ، تستخدم جهاز تحكم عن بُعد لتحويل برامج استماع متعددة للحصول على تجربة استماع أكثر راحة.


في السنوات الأخيرة ، تم تقديم أجهزة السمع "الرقمية" ، وقدرة معالجة الإشارات الرقمية قوية للغاية ، مما يوفر مرونة أكبر للاختيار. مكّن ظهور أجهزة السمع الرقمية من تطوير مجموعة واسعة من أجهزة السمع. اجعل السمع أصغر وأفضل وأكثر فاعلية. أحضر الإنجيل لمرضى السمع.

تطوير السمع الحالي

أجهزة السمع الحالية هي أجهزة مساعدة للسمع الرقمي . إنه يعمل بشكل أفضل من أجهزة السمع التقليدية. إن معالجة الإشارة الصوتية لأجهزة السمع الرقمية أكثر تفصيلاً ، وهي أقرب إلى الإحساس الطبيعي بالأذن البشرية من حيث دقة الكلام وجودة الصوت. يمكن ضبط برامج الاستماع المختلفة وفقًا لبيئات الاستخدام المختلفة للمستخدمين ، ويمكن تبديل المفاتيح تلقائيًا.


ليس ذلك فحسب ، فمعينات السمع الرقمية لها وظائف عديدة ، ولم تعد وظائفها مقصورة على السمع. جهاز السمع من نوع Bluetooth هو مستخدم يمكنه الاتصال بجهاز وسائط متعددة. يمكنك مشاهدة التلفزيون ، والاستماع إلى الموسيقى ، والاتصال ، والتنويع. لم يعد تعريف أداة السمع مجرد عنصر طبي. وهو الالكترونيات الاستهلاكية التكنولوجيا الفائقة. يستخدم الناس اليوم أجهزة السمع كعنصر أزياء.

التنبؤ بعصر السمع المقبل

تمكنت تقنية السمع الحالية من تحقيق الحد من الضوضاء فيما يتعلق بالضوضاء البيئية ، لكن الاستماع الانتقائي في بيئة ضوضاء الخلفية لا يزال لا يلبي احتياجات مرتديها. ورداً على ذلك ، قاد الدكتور جيرالد كيد ، أستاذ قسم علوم النطق والسمع في كلية سارجنت بجامعة بوسطن ، فريقه لتطوير نموذج أولي موجه بصريًا لأداة السمع التي تتكون من مجموعة من الميكروفون وجهاز تتبع العين. تكوين. تتكون مجموعة الميكروفون من 16 ميكروفونات مرتبة في أربعة صفوف تواجه الخلفية. يمكن أن يتعقب متتبع العين نظرة العين ويوجه اتجاه الميكروفون وفقًا لذلك. تركيزهم الحالي هو على التنسيق بين المكونين.


تقوم هذه الدراسة بالتحقق مما إذا كان نظام التوجيه الموجه للرؤية يمكن أن يساعد في فقد السمع في بيئة ضوضاء خلفية لمواجهة تحديات الاستماع الانتقائي في بيئة ضوضاء خلفية. هناك فرق بحثية أخرى بدأت تهتم بهذا المفهوم وتبحث عن أساليب مماثلة. هذا اتجاه واعد جدًا قد يحقق تقدمًا كبيرًا في التطبيق العملي المستقبلي لأجهزة السمع ، وقد يظهر قريبًا. أين يمكنني الاستماع إلى السمع؟


أظهر فريق بقيادة الدكتورة نيما مسغاراني ، أستاذة مساعدة في علم الأحياء العصبي والسلوك في كلية الهندسة الكهربائية بجامعة كولومبيا ، أن استجابة الدماغ العصبية للجمهور المستهدف يمكن فك تشفيرها. قام فريق Mesgarani بتطوير واختبار نظام من طرف إلى طرف يقوم باختيار قنوات استقبال صوت محددة بناءً على الإشارات التي تم فك تشفيرها من الإشارات العصبية التي يرتديها مرتديها ، كل منها يحتوي على مكبر صوت كامل المدى. يقوم النظام بعد ذلك تلقائيًا بفصل الصوت المستهدف عن الضوضاء ، ويقوم بتحليل أي مكبر صوت يريد المستمع الاستماع إليه ، ثم يكبر الصوت المستهدف لمساعدة المستمع. تستغرق العملية برمتها أقل من 10 ثوانٍ. يجمع هذا العمل بين تقنيتين متقدمتين - تقنية معالجة الكلام وتقنية فك تشفير الانتباه السمعي.


وقال Mesgarani أنه لا توجد مشكلة نظرية مع التطبيق العملي لهذه التكنولوجيا في أجهزة السمع. بدأت العديد من شركات السمع في الانتباه إلى هذه التكنولوجيا وقد أعربت عن اهتمامها الشديد بمشاريعها.


وقال Mesgarani هناك ثلاث مشاكل أخرى على الأقل لحلها في هذا المشروع. أولاً ، هناك حاجة إلى طريقة مستقرة وجزئيّة لقياس إشارات الدماغ. ثانياً ، هناك حاجة إلى خوارزمية قوية لتحليل ومعالجة الصوت وفقًا للبيئة. ثالثًا ، من الضروري إدراك تصغير النظام للتطبيق العملي في السمع. والخبر السار هو أن هذه التحديات الثلاثة كلها مجالات بحث ساخنة ، ولكل منها تقدم كبير. يتوقع Mesgarani أن السمع المعرفي التي تسيطر عليها ستكون متاحة في غضون خمس سنوات.

أخيرا

في المستقبل ، سوف تصبح أجهزة السمع هاتفًا محمولًا وستصبح ضرورة. عصر 5G قد يأتي في وقت لاحق. السمع سيكون روبوت ذكي. تماما مثل الخدم الذكي في الرجل الحديدي ، يمكنهم التفكير بشكل مستقل ومساعدة السيد على التعامل مع مختلف الشؤون وحساب المعلومات المختلفة. سننتظر ونرى ماذا سيحدث لصناعة السمع في العقد القادم!

0 Comments
Leave a Comment
Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *
اسم *          
البريد الإلكتروني *          
Submit Comment
الناس ينظر أيضا من
اتصل بنا الآن
  الصين السمع المصنعين والموردين والمصنع |  عظيم EarsMate السمع
3 Floor, #35, West of Industry Road, Dongsheng Town, Zhongshan City, Guangdong province, China
يمكنك الوثوق بنا
نحن مصنع محترف في الصين ، ونحن نبتكر باستمرار بحيث يمكن لعملائنا الحصول على أفضل المنتجات والخدمات.
دعم التسويق بواسطة Globalsir

Article

Future development prospects of hearing aids

Article
Past hearing aid

The hearing aid in the first sense was invented in the 17th century. His styling was inspired by the palm of his hand to collect sound around the ear. Made a "hearing aid" like a horn. They look strange and vary in size. Some shapes are like a water pipe, some are like a big hat, and so on. At that time, people thought that the longer the length of the "hearing aid" was, the clearer the sound heard, so the "hearing aids" at that time were very long. Some lengths can reach a length of one meter. Now, people at that time are not very funny. It is the simple mechanical device of the hearing aid that has been used for centuries and has been used in the 19th century.


In 1878, the first charcoal hearing aid was invented by American scientist bell. The hearing aid is assembled from components such as carbon microphones, earphones, batteries, and wires.


In 1890, the Austrian scientist Ferdinant Alt prepared the first generation of tube hearing aids.


In 1904, Danish Hans Demant and American Resse Hutchison jointly invested in mass production of hearing aids.

By the 1940s, there were already two types of hearing aids, air conduction and bone conduction.

The hearing aids of this period have been greatly developed and improved in technology. Although they can meet the needs of some deaf people, there are still many shortcomings, such as too much noise, bulky, such as 17-inch TV sets, not easy to carry, etc.


In 1920, a thermal ion vacuum tube (hot cathode tube) vacuum tube hearing aid was born.


In 1921, the UK produced the first commercial tube hearing aid.


In 1943, the development of integrated hearing aids, the power supply, microphone and amplifier in a small box, the prototype of modern box hearing aids


In 1948, semiconductors came out, and electronic engineers immediately applied semiconductor technology to hearing aids for better results.


In 1953, transistor hearing aids were introduced, making it possible for hearing aids to develop in miniaturization.


In 1956, the ear-back hearing aid was made, which not only further reduced the size, but also surpassed the glasses-type and box-type hearing aids, and became the world's largest sales aid.


In 1957, an in-ear hearing aid was introduced. The new ceramic microphones have a wide and flat frequency, which overcomes the shortcomings of conventional piezoelectric crystals. The appearance of tantalum capacitors further reduces the capacitance volume, and the transistor circuit develops rapidly toward the miniaturization of integrated circuits.


A programmable hearing aid that appeared in 1988, using a remote control to transform multiple listening programs for the most comfortable listening experience.


In recent years, "digital" hearing aids have been introduced, and the digital signal processing capability is extremely strong, providing greater flexibility for the selection. The emergence of digital hearing aids has enabled the development of a wide range of hearing aids. Make hearing aids smaller, better, and more functional. Bring the gospel to hearing patients.

Current hearing aid development

Current hearing aids are digital hearing aids. It works better than traditional hearing aids. The sound signal processing of the digital hearing aid is more detailed, and it is closer to the natural feeling of the human ear in terms of speech fidelity and sound quality. Different listening programs can be set according to the different usage environments of the users, and the switches can be automatically switched.


Not only that, digital hearing aids have many functions, and their functions are no longer limited to hearing. A Bluetooth-type hearing aid is a user that can connect to a multimedia device. You can watch TV, listen to music, call, and diversify. The definition of a hearing aid is no longer just a medical item. It is a high-tech consumer electronics. Today's people use hearing aids as a fashion item.

Prediction of the next hearing aid era

Existing hearing aid technology has been able to achieve noise reduction for environmental noise, but selective listening in the background noise environment still does not meet the needs of the wearer. In response, Dr. Gerald Kidd, a professor of the Department of Speech and Hearing Science at the University of Boston's Sargent College, led his team to develop a visually guided prototype of a hearing aid consisting of a microphone array and an eye tracker. composition. The microphone array consists of 16 microphones arranged in four rows facing rear. The eye tracker can sense the gaze of the eye and guide the direction of the microphone accordingly. Their current focus is on the coordination of the two components.


This study validates whether a vision-guided directional system can aid hearing loss in a background noise environment to address the challenges of selective listening in a background noise environment. There are other research teams that are beginning to be interested in this concept and are looking for similar approaches. This is a very promising direction that may make substantial progress in the future practical application of hearing aids, and may soon appear. Where can I listen to hearing aids?


A team led by Dr. Nima Mesgarani, associate professor of neurobiology and behavior at Columbia University's School of Electrical Engineering, showed that the brain's neural response to the target audience can be decoded. The Mesgarani team developed and tested an end-to-end system that selected specific audio receiving channels based on the decoded signals of the wearer's neural signals, each of which contained a full-range speaker. The system then automatically separates the target sound from the noise, analyzes which speaker the listener wants to listen to, and then magnifies the target sound to help the listener. The whole process takes less than 10 seconds. This work combines two advanced technologies - speech processing technology and auditory attention decoding technology.


Mesgarani said that there is no theoretical problem with the practical application of this technology in hearing aids. Several hearing aid companies have begun to pay attention to this technology and have expressed a keen interest in their projects.


Mesgarani said there are at least three more problems to be solved in this project. First, a stable and minimally invasive way to measure brain signals is needed. Second, a powerful algorithm is needed to analyze and process the sound according to the environment. Third, it is necessary to realize miniaturization of the system for practical application in the hearing aid. The good news is that these three challenges are all hot research areas, and each has significant progress. Mesgarani predicts that a cognitive-controlled hearing aid will be available within five years.

At last

In the future, hearing aids will become a mobile phone and become a necessity. The 5G era may come later. The hearing aids will be an intelligent robot. Just like the intelligent butler in Iron Man, they can think independently and help the master to handle various affairs and calculate various information. We will wait and see what will happen to the hearing aid industry in the next decade!

0 Comments
Leave a Comment
Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *
Name *          Enter your Name
Email *          Enter your Email
Submit Comment
Contact Us Now
China Hearing Aid Manufacturers, Suppliers & Factory | Great EarsMate Hearing Aids
3 Floor, #35, West of Industry Road, Dongsheng Town, Zhongshan City, Guangdong province, China
You can trust us
We are a professional Manufacturer in China, and we are constantly innovating so that our customers can have better products and services.
© 2018 Great-Ears Electronic Technology Co., Ltd. RELATED ARTICLES   SiteMap.html SiteMap.xml
Marketing Support by Globalsir