مقالة - سلعة

هل هو مدعوم لشراء أجهزة السمع الخاصة بك في عداد Otc؟

مقالة - سلعة

في عام 2017 ، أصدر تريفور براون رسالة مهمة. هذا هو قانون OTC ، الذي سيشمل السمع في المنتجات التي تباع بدون وصفات طبية. عندما يدخل مشروع القانون حيز التنفيذ ، يمكن للبالغين الذين يعانون من ضعف السمع الخفيف إلى المتوسط ​​شراء أجهزة سمعية بدون وصفة طبية مباشرة. وقبل ذلك ، كان على أي شخص يعاني من ضعف السمع في الولايات المتحدة أن يخضع للاختبار والتوجيه من قِبل موفر رعاية السمع المتخصص لاختيار جهاز سمعي.
ويعني مشروع القانون أن الأشخاص الذين يعانون من ضعف السمع الخفيف يمكن أن يشتروا أجهزة السمع الخاصة بهم التي لا تستلزم وصفة طبية في المتاجر أو الإنترنت ، بأسعار منخفضة نسبيًا ودون الحاجة إلى اختبار السمع من قبل الخاطبة.
لكنهم وجدوا أن العديد من رجال الأعمال عديمي الضمير كانوا انتهازيين. في بيان صحفي صدر في أوائل مايو 2018 من قبل لجنة التجارة الفيدرالية (FTC) ، ستتم محاكمة شركة Global Concepts Limited Inc والشركات التابعة لها لـ "MSA 30X" في إعلاناتهم التلفزيونية كدعاية إعلانية خادعة. يدعي الإعلان أنه يمكن اختبار الجهاز بشكل مستقل لمساعدة المستخدمين على سماع ما يصل إلى 30 ضعف الصوت.
MSA 30X
وأفيد أن الجهاز ليس أداة مساعدة للسمع ، ولكن تمت الموافقة على PSAP ، PSAP (منتج تضخيم الصوت الشخصي) لاستخدام جهاز تضخيم الصوت ، فقط للأشخاص الذين يعانون من السمع الطبيعي. منعت إدارة الغذاء والدواء (FDA) مصنعي PSAP من بيع منتجاتهم كمساعدات سمعية للأشخاص الذين يعانون من فقدان السمع.

PSAPS يجب ألا يخلط PSAP بأجهزة OTC. ﺗﻌﺪ أﺟﻬﺰة اﻟﺴﻤﻊ OTC أو أﺟﻬﺰة اﻟﺴﻤﻊ اﻟﻘﺎﺑﻠﺔ ﻟﻼﺳﺘﻘﺒﺎل ﻏﻴﺮ اﻟﻤﺼﻘﻮﻟﺔ ﺑﻤﺜﺎﺑﺔ ﻓﺌﺎت ﻳﺠﺐ أن ﺗﻜﻮن ﻣﻌﺘﻤﺪة ﻣﻦ إدارة FDA ﻗﺒﻞ ﺗﻮﻓﺮهﺎ ﻟﻠﻤﺴﺘﻬﻠﻜﻴﻦ في الوقت الحاضر ، العديد من الشركات المصنعة تلعب كرة حافة معدات تحسين السمع.

من المهم أن نذكر هنا الفرق بين المعينات السمعية OTC ومكبرات الصوت الشخصية
أداة السمع التي لا تتطلب OTC هي أداة تضخيم يمكن ارتداؤها وتتمثل وظيفتها في التعويض عن فقدان السمع. الجهاز المساعد الشخصي هو جهاز إلكتروني بسيط لتوسيع تأثير الصوت البيئي. لا يقصد به التعويض عن فقدان السمع ، ولكن عندما يحتاج المستخدم إلى زيادة تضخيم الصوت بسبب بيئات مختلفة. أجهزة السمع مناسبة للأشخاص ضعاف السمع. مكبرات الصوت الشخصية هي مناسبة للأشخاص العاديين.
قائمة كرات محو
رفعت لجنة التجارة الفيدرالية دعوى قضائية ضد شركة Dilfield Beach Company (المعروفة أيضًا باسم Global TV Concepts Ltd و GCL Product Holdings LLC و MSA 30X LLC) في ولاية فلوريدا. والسبب هو أن الشركة تخدع المستهلكين في جميع أنحاء البلاد بأن منتجها MSA 30X ينتهك قانون FTC.
وببساطة ، (PSAP) ، وهو منتج تضخيم صوتي شخصي ، يباع كوسيلة مساعدة من السمع OTC مع الدعاية الخادعة والاستقرائية ، وهي كرة خدش.
بالنسبة لمرضى فقدان السمع العام ، يكون حل فقدان السمع معقدًا ومهنيًا نسبيًا. يجب أن يتم الحكم عليه واقتراحه من قبل السمع المحترف أو اختصاصي السمع. هذا هو السبب في أن إدارة الغذاء والدواء (FDA) تمنع بشكل مطلق بيع منتجات تضخيم الصوت الشخصية للأشخاص الذين يعانون من فقدان السمع. إذا تم تطبيق منتج تضخيم الصوت الشخصي على الشخص المصاب بضعف السمع ، فلن يساعد فقط في إعادة التأهيل ، ولكن قد يؤدي أيضًا إلى تفاقم حالة فقدان السمع.
عندما تجد أنك تحتاج أنت أو عائلتك إلى شراء أجهزة سمعية بعد سماع التلف ، فإنه لا يزال من الضروري أن يقوم الخاطب المهني بتخصيص السمع وفقًا لشرط فقدان السمع الفردي وتعديله إلى حالة الاستماع الأكثر راحة. تحتاج برامج السمع المتقدمة الآن إلى برمجتها في البرنامج لتحقيق تصحيح أكثر دقة ودقة لمساعدة المستخدمين على تحقيق المزيد من السمع بسهولة ، والمزيد ، وتحقيق المزيد!
في الوقت نفسه ، سوف يفحص الفاحص الاحتياجات الفردية للمستخدم ، ويختار أنسب حل استماع ذكي ، مثل الذي يمكن أن يمنح المستخدم المزيد من الاستقلالية: يمكن ضبط السمع مع بعض الوظائف بشكل مستقل من خلال APP. أو أجهزة سمعية ذكية يمكنها استخدام iPhone لإجراء مكالمات دون عبور إضافي.
بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نحن بحاجة أيضا إلى الاهتمام باختيار مركز الاستماع لعلامات الخدمة الجيدة. يمكن أن تستمر المعونة السمعية جيدة الصيانة لسنوات أو أكثر. يأتي EarsMate السمع كبيرة من الشركة المصنعة الصينية من السمع. بأسعار معقولة ومتطورة من الناحية التكنولوجية هي الشركة المصنعة تستحق النظر.
0 Comments
Leave a Comment
Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *
اسم *          
البريد الإلكتروني *          
Submit Comment
الناس ينظر أيضا من
اتصل بنا الآن
  الصين السمع المصنعين والموردين والمصنع |  عظيم EarsMate السمع
3 Floor, #35, West of Industry Road, Dongsheng Town, Zhongshan City, Guangdong province, China
يمكنك الوثوق بنا
نحن مصنع محترف في الصين ، ونحن نبتكر باستمرار بحيث يمكن لعملائنا الحصول على أفضل المنتجات والخدمات.
دعم التسويق بواسطة Globalsir

Article

Is It Supported To Buy Your Own Hearing Aids At The Otc Counter?

Article

In 2017, Trevor Brown released an important message. That is the OTC Act, which will include hearing aids in OTC over-the-counter products. When the bill comes into effect, adults with mild to moderate hearing impairment can buy OTC hearing aids directly. Prior to this, any person with hearing impairment in the United States had to be tested and instructed by a professional hearing care provider to select a hearing aid.
The bill means that people with mild hearing loss can buy their own over-the-counter hearing aids at convenience stores or on the Internet, at relatively low prices and without the need for hearing aids to be tested by a matchmaker.
But they found that many unscrupulous businessmen were opportunistic. In a news release released in early May 2018 by the Federal Trade Commission (FTC), Global Concepts Limited Inc and its affiliates will be prosecuted for "MSA 30X" in their television ads as advertising deceptive propaganda. The ad claims that the device can be independently tested to help users hear up to 30 times the sound.
 
MSA 30X
It is reported that the device is not a hearing aid, but PSAP, PSAP (personal sound amplification product) is approved for the use of sound amplification device, only for people with normal hearing. The Food and Drug Administration (FDA) has banned PSAP manufacturers from selling their products as hearing aids to people with hearing loss.

PSAPS should not confuse PSAP with OTC devices. OTC hearing aids or OTC wearable hearing devices are categories that must be approved by FDA before they are available to consumers. At present, many manufacturers are playing the edge ball of hearing enhancement equipment.

 
It is important to mention here the difference between OTC hearing aids and personal sound amplifiers
OTC hearing aid is a wearable amplifying device whose function is to compensate for hearing loss. The personal Auxiliary device is a simple electronic device to expand the environmental sound effect. It is not intended to compensate for hearing loss, but when the user needs to further amplify the sound due to different environments. Hearing aids are suitable for hearing impaired people. Personal sound amplifiers are suitable for normal people.
 
The list of erasure balls
The Federal Trade Commission has filed a lawsuit against Dilfield Beach Company (also known as Global TV Concepts Ltd,GCL Product Holdings LLC and MSA 30X LLC) in Florida. The reason is that the company deceives consumers across the country that their product, MSA 30X, is in violation of the FTC Act.
To put it simply, (PSAP), a personal voice amplification product, is sold as a OTC hearing aid with deceptive and inductive publicity, which is a scratch ball.
 
For the general hearing loss patients, the solution of hearing loss is relatively complex and professional. It needs to be judged and proposed by a professional hearing aid or audiologist. This is why the Food and Drug Administration (FDA) absolutely forbids the sale of personal voice amplification products to people with hearing loss. If the personal sound amplification product is applied to the hearing impaired person, it will not only not help to rehabilitate, but also may aggravate the hearing loss condition.
When you find that you or your family need to buy hearing aids after hearing damage, it is still necessary for a professional matchmaker to personalize the hearing aid according to the individual hearing loss condition and adjust it to the most comfortable listening condition. Now advanced hearing aids need to be programmed in the software to achieve more precise and meticulous debugging to help users easily achieve more hear, do more, achieve more!
 
At the same time, the examiner will consider the individual needs of the user, and choose the most suitable intelligent listening solution, such as the one that can give the user more autonomy: the hearing aid with some functions can be adjusted autonomously through APP. Or intelligent hearing aids that can use iPhone to make calls without extra transit.
In addition, we also need to pay attention to the choice of good service brand listening center. A well-maintained hearing aid can often last for years or more. Great EarsMate Hearing Aids comes from a Chinese manufacturer of hearing aids. Affordable and technologically advanced is a manufacturer worth considering.
 
 
0 Comments
Leave a Comment
Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *
Name *          Enter your Name
Email *          Enter your Email
Submit Comment
Contact Us Now
China Hearing Aid Manufacturers, Suppliers & Factory | Great EarsMate Hearing Aids
3 Floor, #35, West of Industry Road, Dongsheng Town, Zhongshan City, Guangdong province, China
You can trust us
We are a professional Manufacturer in China, and we are constantly innovating so that our customers can have better products and services.
© 2018 Great-Ears Electronic Technology Co., Ltd. RELATED ARTICLES   SiteMap.html SiteMap.xml
Marketing Support by Globalsir