مقالة - سلعة

مزايا السمع مع بطارية قابلة للشحن

مقالة - سلعة
مزايا السمع مع بطارية قابلة للشحن
في الوقت الحاضر ، يتم تشغيل أجهزة السمع بواسطة أحد نوعين من البطاريات ، النوع الأول هو بطاريات "زر" يمكن التخلص منها ، مثل بطاريات Zinc Air في A10 أو G13 أو A312 أو A675 ؛ والنوع الآخر هو البطاريات القابلة لإعادة الشحن ، مثل ZP بطارية طاقة أو بطارية ليثيوم أو بطارية Ni-MH. بالنسبة لمعظم أجهزة المساعدة على السمع ، لا تزال البطاريات التي يتم التخلص منها هي الخيار الأكثر شيوعًا ، ومع ذلك ، فإن المزيد من الشركات المصنعة لأجهزة السمع تقوم بتصنيع أدوات مساعدة للسمع قابلة للشحن ، بما في ذلك علامة Starkey و Oticon و Siemens و Widex و Newsound و EarsMATE و Resound وغيرها
تتألف أداة السمع القابلة لإعادة الشحن مثل Earsmate G17 و G12 من أدوات مساعدة للسمع مزودة ببطاريات قابلة للشحن وشاحن USB أو محطة شحن لأجهزة السمع وسلك كهرباء. تحتوي أجهزة السمع القابلة لإعادة الشحن على بطاريات مدمجة لا تتطلب إزالة منتظمة ، مقارنةً بأدوات السمع التي تستخدم بطاريات تقليدية يمكن التخلص منها.
هنا ، دعونا نتعلم المزيد من مزايا أجهزة السمع القابلة لإعادة الشحن مع البطاريات القابلة لإعادة الشحن.
1. طويل العمر الافتراضي
تستخدم معظم أجهزة السمع القابلة لإعادة الشحن الجديدة بطاريات الليثيوم أيون ، والتي يمكن أن تحمل رسومًا تصل إلى 100 ساعة وتستمر خمس سنوات تقريبًا قبل الحاجة إلى استبدالها ، على سبيل المثال ، أجهزة السمع Earsmate السمعية G-25 ، ومساعد السمع البلوتوث من G-25BT ، البطارية تعمل آخر لمدة تصل إلى 60 ساعة. وللمصغرة في السمع الأذن G-17 و G-12 ، عمر البطارية القابلة لإعادة الشحن 35 إلى 40 ساعة.
وفي الوقت نفسه ، تتطلب أجهزة السمع التي تستخدم بطاريات يمكن التخلص منها بطاريات جديدة كل بضعة أيام إلى أسابيع ، اعتمادًا على طراز أداة السمع.
2.Saffer للأطفال
تعد بطاريات الزر القابل للتصرف في غاية الخطورة في حالة ابتلاعها عن طريق الخطأ بواسطة الحيوانات الأليفة أو الأطفال ، ومع ذلك يحدث ذلك كثيرًا. لا تشكل معينات السمع القابلة لإعادة الشحن هذا الخطر ، إلا إذا تم ابتلاع كامل مساعدات السمع ، وهو أمر مستحيل حدوثه مع الأطفال.
3. أسهل للتعامل
قد يستفيد الأشخاص الذين لديهم مشكلات في البراعة أو أولئك الذين لا يرغبون في القلق بشأن شراء البطاريات وتغييرها باستمرار من ارتداء منتجات أجهزة السمع القابلة لإعادة الشحن. ذلك لأن البطاريات التي يتم التخلص منها تميل إلى أن تكون صغيرة ، وقد يكون من الصعب معالجة العبوة.
إنها حقيقة أنه إذا كان تقشير البطارية خارج البطارية وعدم إسقاطها ، أو القدرة على جعلها ملائمة للحيز ، فسيكون ذلك أمرًا صعبًا بالنسبة لشخص ما ، فإن إعادة الشحن ستكون ميزة كبيرة.
وجد مريض يبلغ من العمر 80 عامًا أنه لا يقدر بثمن. قال: "بصراحة ، يمكنك أن تقود سيارتك في الشارع وتسمع تلفازه أو يدق على الباب ولن يسمعك". "كان محدودا في البراعة والبصر - ولم يكن يرتدي أجهزة السمع لأنها لم تستطع تغيير البطارية".
كان ملائماً له معينات السمع القابلة لإعادة الشحن واحتفظ بشاحن إضافي في مكتبه حتى لا يضطر للعيش دون السمع إذا حدثت مشكلة.
"لقد غيرت حياته تماما وأعطت عائلته راحة البال".
0 Comments
Leave a Comment
Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *
اسم *          
البريد الإلكتروني *          
Submit Comment
الناس ينظر أيضا من
اتصل بنا الآن
  الصين السمع المصنعين والموردين والمصنع |  عظيم EarsMate السمع
3 Floor, #35, West of Industry Road, Dongsheng Town, Zhongshan City, Guangdong province, China
يمكنك الوثوق بنا
نحن مصنع محترف في الصين ، ونحن نبتكر باستمرار بحيث يمكن لعملائنا الحصول على أفضل المنتجات والخدمات.
دعم التسويق بواسطة Globalsir

Article

The Advantages of Hearing Aid With Rechargeable Battery

Article
The Advantages of Hearing Aid With Rechargeable Battery
Nowadays,hearing aids are powered by either one of two types of batteries the one type is the disposable "button" batteries,like the Zinc Air batteries of A10,G13,A312 or A675;the other type is the rechargeable batteries,like the ZP power battery,the Lithium Battery or the Ni-MH battery. For the most hearing aid devices, disposable batteries are still the more common option, however,more and more hearing aid manufacturers are making rechargeable hearing aids,including the brand of Starkey,Oticon,Siemens,Widex,Newsound, EarsMATE,Resound etc..
A rechargeable hearing aid like our Earsmate G17 and G12 consists of hearing aids with rechargeable batteries, a USB Charger,or the charging station for the hearing aids, and a power cord. The rechargeable hearing aids have built-in batteries that do not require regular removal, compared to hearing aids with traditional disposable batteries.
Here,let’s learn more advantages of rechargeable hearing aid with rechargeable batteries.
 
1.Long shelf life
Most of the new rechargeable hearing aids use lithium ion batteries, which can hold a charge for up to 100 hours and last approximately five years before they need to be replaced,for example,the Earsmate hearing aids G-25, and the bluetooth hearing aid of G-25BT,the battery last working for upto 60 hours.And for the mini in ear hearing aid of G-17 and G-12,the rechargeable battery life will be 35 hours to 40 hours.
Meanwhile, hearing aids with disposable batteries require new batteries every few days to weeks, depending on the hearing aid model.
 
2.Safer for kids
Disposable button batteries are extremely dangerous if accidentally swallowed by pets or kids, yet it happens fairly often. Rechargeable hearing aids don't pose this risk, unless the entire hearing aid is swallowed,which is impossible to happen wit Kids .
 
3.Easier to handle
People who have dexterity issues or those who don’t want to worry about constantly buying and changing batteries might benefit from wearing rechargeable hearing aids products. That's because disposable batteries tend to be tiny, and the packaging can be difficult to manipulate.
It is the fact that If peeling the tab off a battery and not dropping it, or being able to get it to fit into the compartment, is difficult for somebody, then rechargeable would be a huge advantage. 
 
A 80-year-old patient found them to be invaluable. “Quite frankly, you could drive down the street and hear his television or pound on the door and he would not hear you,” he said. “He had limited dexterity and sight — and wouldn’t wear hearing aids because she couldn’t change the battery.”
He fit him with rechargeable hearing aids and kept an extra charger in his office so he wouldn’t have to live without hearing aids if a problem occurred.
“It totally changed his life and gave his family peace of mind.”
0 Comments
Leave a Comment
Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *
Name *          Enter your Name
Email *          Enter your Email
Submit Comment
Contact Us Now
China Hearing Aid Manufacturers, Suppliers & Factory | Great EarsMate Hearing Aids
3 Floor, #35, West of Industry Road, Dongsheng Town, Zhongshan City, Guangdong province, China
You can trust us
We are a professional Manufacturer in China, and we are constantly innovating so that our customers can have better products and services.
© 2018 Great-Ears Electronic Technology Co., Ltd. RELATED ARTICLES   SiteMap.html SiteMap.xml
Marketing Support by Globalsir