حول

حول

تم العثور على هذه الشركة الكبرى آذان في عام 2016 في مقاطعة تشونغشان بمقاطعة قوانغدونغ الصينية. وهي شركة تصنيع سريعة النمو في مجالات البحث والتطوير ، وتصميم وبيع أجهزة السمع الرقمية المتقدمة آرت ماتي المتقدمة السمع ، OTC السمع ، بلوتوث السمع ، ومكبر السمع وأجهزة مكبر الصوت الشخصي (PSAPs) السمع. بصفتنا شركة متخصصة في تصنيع المنتجات السمعية المتخصصة ، فإن قدراتنا المتكاملة للغاية تهدف إلى تزويد عملائنا باستجابة سريعة ، وحجم كبير ، وجودة عالية ، وخدمة OEM / ODM ولكن حلول السمع منخفضة التكلفة ، بما في ذلك تصميم ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور ، وصب قوالب وتخصيص البرامج.

شركتنا استثمرت أيضا مشتركة و Byvision لتطوير و   يوفر مجموعة متنوعة من وسائل السمع ومكبرات السمع ، مثل الرقمية ، BTE ، ITE ، ITC ، RIC ، CIC ، وتناسب مفتوحة ، والبلوتوث السمع ، والمساعدات القابلة لإعادة الشحن السمع والسمع اللاسلكية. تمت الموافقة على معظم منتجات السمع لدينا من خلال سلسلة من شهادات الجودة (CE / ROHS / FCC / ISO / FDA ، الخ) للتعاون مع الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ومنطقة أوروبا وجميع الأسواق الخارجية. الآن لدينا العديد من المكاتب الفرعية في الصين ، على سبيل المثال مدينة قوانغتشو ومدينة شنتشن. مرحبا بكم في زيارة لنا في أي وقت.ونحن نتطلع للتعاون معكم. بالتأكيد توفر جودة المنتج ، وبأسعار في متناول الجميع ورضا 100 ٪ بعد البيع و 12 شهرا الضمان!

لطالما التزمت الشركة بهدف "الجودة أولاً ، العميل أولاً" ، وحافظت على التحسين المستمر والابتكار لتلبية السوق كسياسة إدارية و "عيب صفر ، صفر شكوى" كهدف إدارة الجودة.

مع المهمة الأساسية "لحسن السمع وحياة لطيفة" ، ونحن نعتقد بصدق أن هذا الجهاز السمع آذان زميل عظيم سوف تجلب حياة طيبة للعملاء. سواء بالنسبة لنفسك ، أو الأصدقاء ، أو الكليات ، أو الشركاء ، فإن أجهزة السمع الرائعة سهلة الاستخدام وبأسعار معقولة هي الخيار الأمثل للأشخاص ضعاف السمع.

لسماع عظيم ولطيف الحياة ، ابدأ في الاتصال بنا الآن!

شهادة

اتصل بنا الآن
  الصين السمع المصنعين والموردين والمصنع |  عظيم EarsMate السمع
3 Floor, #35, West of Industry Road, Dongsheng Town, Zhongshan City, Guangdong province, China
يمكنك الوثوق بنا
نحن مصنع محترف في الصين ، ونحن نبتكر باستمرار بحيث يمكن لعملائنا الحصول على أفضل المنتجات والخدمات.
دعم التسويق بواسطة Globalsir

About

This Great Ears company is found in Year of 2016 in Zhongshan Guangdong province of China. It is a fast growing manufacturer in the fields to R&D,design and sell the advanced great EarsMate® brand digital hearing aid,OTC hearing aid,bluetooth hearing aid,hearing amplifier and personal sound amplifier (PSAPs) hearing devices. As the professional hearing aids products manufacturer, our highly integrated capabilities is aim to provide our customers with quick response, large volume, high quality and OEM/ODM service but low cost hearing solutions,including the PCB design,housing molding and software customize.

Our company also invested and joint the Byvision to develop and provides variety ranges of hearing aids and hearing amplifiers,such as the digital, BTE, ITE, ITC, RIC,CIC,open fit,bluetooth hearing aid,rechargeable hearing aid and wireless hearing aid. Most of our hearing products have been approved by a series of quality certificate (CE/ROHS/FCC/ISO/FDA,etc) as to cooperate with the USA,Europe area and all overseas market. Now we have several branch offices in China,e.g. Guangzhou City and Shenzhen City.Welcome to visit us anytime.We are looking forward to cooperate with you. Surely offer the quality product,affordable price and 100% satisfaction after-sales service and 12 month warranty!

The company has always been adhering to the "quality first, customer first" corporate purpose, keep the continuous improvement and innovation to meet the market as the management policy and "zero defect, zero complaints" as the Quality Management objective.

With the core mission “For Nice hearing and Nice Life”, We sincerely believe that such a great ears mate hearing aid device will bring a nice life to the customers. Either for oneself, friends, colleges or partners, the great Earsmate easy-to-use and affordable hearing aids would be the great choice for the hearing-impaired people.

For nice hearing and nice Life,start to contact us Now!

      

      

      

 

Certificate

       

      

Concact Us Now
China Hearing Aid Manufacturers, Suppliers & Factory | Great EarsMate Hearing Aids
3 Floor, #35, West of Industry Road, Dongsheng Town, Zhongshan City, Guangdong province, China
You can trust us
We are a professional Manufacturer in China, and we are constantly innovating so that our customers can have better products and services.
© 2018 Great-Ears Electronic Technology Co., Ltd. RELATED ARTICLES   SiteMap.html SiteMap.xml
Marketing Support by Globalsir