مقالة - سلعة

كيف تتعامل مع مصنعي السمع مع ذوي الإعاقة السمعية المعقدة

مقالة - سلعة
وفقا لمنظمة الصحة العالمية ، هناك 460 مليون فقدان السمع المعوق في جميع أنحاء العالم. تكلف مشاكل السمع 750 مليار دولار سنوياً. أفضل علاج حالي هو استخدام أجهزة سمعية لتقليل تأثير ضعف السمع. ينتج مصنعو السمع أنواعًا مختلفة من أجهزة السمع للتعامل مع مشكلات الأشخاص الذين يعانون من ضعف السمع.
التمثيل

الوضع الحالي للأشخاص الذين يعانون من ضعف السمع

وفقا لمنظمة الصحة العالمية ، هناك 460 مليون شخص يعانون من ضعف السمع في جميع أنحاء العالم ، منهم 34 مليون طفل. وتشير التقديرات إلى أنه بحلول عام 2050 ، سيكون أكثر من 900 مليون شخص قد فقدوا سمعهم

أكبر عدد من البلدان التي تعاني من ضعف السمع في العالم يأتي من الصين. ووفقاً لإحصاءات غير مكتملة ، فإن ما يقرب من 30 مليون شخص يعانون من ضعف السمع في عام 2018 في جميع أنحاء الصين. كما يضيف ما يصل إلى 1.5 مليون شخص في السنة. من الملح منع الصمم وعلاج الصمم.

حالياً ، أفضل طريقة للتخفيف من هذه الظاهرة هي تقوية النظام الطبي لإعادة تأهيل السمع وارتداء السماعات. هناك ما يقرب من 30 مليون مريض يعاني من ضعف السمع في الصين ، ووفقاً لمعدل الاستخدام بنسبة 5٪ ، يستخدم 1.5 مليون شخص في الصين الآن أجهزة السمع. وفقا للمسح ، فإن معدل ارتداء المساعدة السمعية هو 1 ٪ في الصين ، وحتى أقل في بعض المناطق والناس.

يعاني أكثر من مليون طفل في الصين من مشاكل في السمع ، ويزداد عدد الأطفال الذين يعانون من مشاكل في السمع كل عام بمقدار 50000 شخص. تمثل مشكلات السمع في الصين في منتصف العمر وكبار السن أكثر من 10 ملايين شخص.

العوامل المسببة لضعاف السمع

1. الأسباب الوراثية ، والمشاكل الوراثية الخلقي تؤدي إلى الأطفال الذين يولدون يعانون من مشاكل السمع الخلقية.

2. الصمم الناجم عن المخدرات والمواد الكيميائية: الصمم الذي تسببه المضادات الحيوية أمينوغليكوزيد هو أحد الأسباب الرئيسية لفقدان السمع لدى الأطفال الذين يعانون من ضعف السمع في الصين. العوامل الكيميائية: بعض المستحضرات الصناعية مثل الرصاص والزئبق وغيرها من الأضرار التي لحقت أجهزة السمع ، وأول أكسيد الكربون التسمم أدى إلى اضطراب نقص الأوكسجين في الهيموغلوبين ، والأعصاب نقص الأكسجة يؤثر على النظام السمعي ، وخاصة بالنسبة للأطفال.

3. تسبب الضوضاء للعمال الصينيين العمل في البيئات الصاخبة لفترة طويلة والمراهقين يستخدمون سماعات الرأس بشكل غير معقول. تسبب فقدان السمع العالي أو من جانب واحد عالية التردد.

4. الصدمة ، كثير من الناس يعانون من إعاقات سمعية نتيجة للحوادث الصادمة.

5. الانخفاض في الاحتراق التلقائي ، والشيخوخة في الصين أمر خطير ، وهناك العديد من كبار السن في الصف ، مع الزيادة في أداء انخفاض أجهزة السمع.

كيفية إعادة التأهيل

(1) العلاج بالعقاقير: في غضون نصف سنة بعد حدوث الصمم ، تم اتخاذ العلاج الدوائي لتحسين دوران الأوعية الدقيقة داخل الأذن وتغذية الخلايا الشعر. إذا كان غير صالح ، فيجب التنازل عنه. لا يمكن الخداع الطب الأعمى ، لأن الصمم الحسي العصبي الداخلي نخر خلية الأذن الشعر ، سفك ، لا يمكن أن تتجدد ، لأن الدواء لا يمكن علاجها ، لديه الحد الزمني ، مثل الصمم المفاجئ 1-3 أسابيع لا يزال قد علاج الدواء ، أكثر من 3 أسابيع التأثير العلاجي ليست جيدة.

(2) الجراحة هي العلاج الرئيسي للصمم التوصيلي. تشوه الأذن الخارجية والوسطى ، والأمراض المختلفة لأنبوب أوستاكي وصدمة الأذن يمكن أن تجعل السمع يتعافى بطرق جراحية مختلفة. يمكن للأطفال الذين يعانون من تشوه الأذن الوسطى الخارجي أيضًا أن يفكروا في توصيل السمع أو جسور الإهتزاز أو أجهزة مساعدة السمع.

(3) العلاج إعادة التأهيل السمع ، السمع درجة فقدان السمع ≤ 80dB يجب على الأطفال اختيار السمع ، والتدريب إعادة تأهيل الكلام السمع.

(4) غرسة القوقعة الصناعية ، زراعة القوقعة هي أداة جيدة لمساعدة الأشخاص الصم الحاد والشديد على اكتساب السمع أو اكتساب أو الحفاظ على وظيفة الكلام. الأطفال الذين يعانون من فقدان السمع> اقترح 80 ديسيبل زرع قوقعة وتدريب إعادة تأهيل السمع الكلامي.

ومع ذلك ، فإن الحصول على الوالدين والأطفال للذهاب إلى المستشفى في أقرب وقت ممكن ، والحصول على المشورة المهنية والاستعداد لارتداء السماعات أو إجراء جراحة القوقعة هو تحدٍ آخر.

نوع السمع

ولادة السمع غير مرئية. لا ترغب في الاعتراف بإعاقتهم الجسدية ، دع الآخرين يمزحون. يجعل ارتداء السمع من السهل فهم ضعف السمع. لحل هذه المشكلة ، خضعت السمع لتحسينات وتغييرات مهمة.

السمع الشبح هو واحد من أحدث وأصغر السماعات المتقدمة في السنوات الأخيرة. إنه حجم إبهام الكبار. في الجانب يرتديها 90 درجة يمكن أن تصل إلى 100 ٪ غير مرئية ، في الصوتيات أيضا سلسلة من المزايا ، هي فئة السمع في المنتج الراقية. مناسبة جدا للأطفال والبالغين. إنه يحل المشكلة التي لا يريد الناس أن يعرفها الناس عن ضعف السمع.

تضخيم الصوت السمعية الشخصية ، وهناك عدد كبير من كبار السن بسبب ضعف الجهاز السمعي الخاصة بهم الناجمة عن مشاكل في السمع. الغرض من المساعدة الصوتية الشخصية هو توسيع التأثير الصوتي البيئي ، ولا ينوي المستخدم التعويض عن ضعف السمع وبالتالي لا يتطلب تصحيحًا احترافيًا. تشمل أجهزة السمع الشخصية مشاهدة التلفزيون والاستماع إلى المحاضرات والتحدث مع العائلة والأصدقاء. مناسبة لكبار السن.

أيضا ، السمع القابلة للشحن القابلة لإعادة الشحن ، مساعدات السمع بلوتوث ، السمع الرقمية. كما أنها مناسبة جدا لحل المشاكل في سوق ضعف السمع.

كما ستكون هناك حاجة إلى تشجيع استخدام الوسائل السمعية بأعداد كبيرة لحل مشكلة ضعف السمع. كما يحتاج أيضاً إلى فرق التصنيع الصينية والفرق البحثية الأجنبية للعمل معاً على إنشاء أكثر أجهزة السمع فعالية من حيث التكلفة. حل مشاكل السمع في 460 مليون مريض في جميع أنحاء العالم

0 Comments
Leave a Comment
Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *
اسم *          
البريد الإلكتروني *          
Submit Comment
الناس ينظر أيضا من
اتصل بنا الآن
  الصين السمع المصنعين والموردين والمصنع |  عظيم EarsMate السمع
3 Floor, #35, West of Industry Road, Dongsheng Town, Zhongshan City, Guangdong province, China
يمكنك الوثوق بنا
نحن مصنع محترف في الصين ، ونحن نبتكر باستمرار بحيث يمكن لعملائنا الحصول على أفضل المنتجات والخدمات.
دعم التسويق بواسطة Globalsir

Article
Article

How Hearing Aid Manufacturers Deal With Complex Hearing Impaired People

Article
According to the World Health Organization, there are 460 million disabled hearing loss worldwide. Hearing problems cost $750 billion a year. The best current treatment is to wear hearing aids to reduce the impact of hearing impairment. Hearing aid manufacturers produce different types of hearing aids to deal with the problems of people with hearing loss.
Representation
 
 

The present situation of the people with hearing impairment

According to the World Health Organization, there are 460 million people with disability hearing loss worldwide, of whom 34 million are children. It is estimated that by 2050, more than 900 million people will have lost their hearing

The largest number of hearing loss countries in the world come from China. According to incomplete statistics, nearly 30 million people with hearing impairment in 2018 all over China. It also adds up to 1.5 million people a year. It is urgent to prevent deafness and cure deafness.

Currently, the best way to alleviate this phenomenon is to strengthen the hearing rehabilitation medical system and wear hearing aids. There are nearly 30 million hearing impaired patients in China, and according to the 5% usage rate, 1.5 million people in China now use hearing aids. According to the survey, the hearing aid wear rate is 1% in China, and even lower in some areas and people.

More than 1 million children in China have hearing problems, and each year the number of children with hearing problems increases by 50,000 people. Hearing problems in China's middle-aged and elderly people account for more than 10 million.

 

Factors causing hearing impairment

1. Genetic reasons, congenital genetic problems lead to children born with congenital hearing problems.

2. Deafness caused by drugs and chemicals: deafness caused by aminoglycoside antibiotics is one of the main causes of hearing loss in children with hearing impairment in China. Chemical agents: some industrial preparations such as lead, mercury and other damage to hearing organs, carbon monoxide poisoning led to hemoglobin oxygen carrying disorder, nerve hypoxia will affect the auditory system, especially for children.

3. Noise causes Chinese workers to work in noisy environments for a long time and teenagers use headphones unreasonably. Cause bilateral or unilateral high frequency hearing loss.

4. Trauma, many people have hearing disabilities as a result of traumatic accidents.

5. The decline in spontaneous combustion, China's aging is serious, there are many older people in the grade, with the increase in the performance of hearing organs decline.

 

How to rehabilitate

(1) Drug therapy: within half a year after the occurrence of deafness, drug therapy was taken to improve the inner ear microcirculation and hair cell nutrition. If it is invalid, it should be waived. Cannot blindly superstition medicine, because sensorineural deafness inner ear hair cell necrosis, shedding, cannot regenerate, because the medicine cannot be treated, has the time limit, such as sudden deafness 1-3 weeks still may the medicine treatment, more than 3 weeks the curative effect is not good.

(2) surgery is the main treatment of conductive deafness. Deformity of external and middle ear, various diseases of eustachian tube and ear trauma can make hearing recover by different surgical methods. Children with external middle ear malformation may also consider bone conduction hearing aids or vibration bridges and bone anchor hearing aids.

(3) hearing aid rehabilitation treatment, hearing aid hearing loss degree ≤ 80dB children should select hearing aids, and the hearing speech rehabilitation training.

(4) cochlear implant, cochlear implant is a good tool to help severe and extremely severe deaf people to acquire hearing, acquire or maintain speech function. Children with hearing loss > 80dB suggested cochlear implantation and auditory speech rehabilitation training.

However, getting parents and children to go to the hospital as soon as possible, receive professional advice and be willing to wear hearing aids or perform cochlear surgery is another challenge.

 
 

Type of hearing aid

The birth of an invisible hearing aid. Do not want to admit their physical disability, let others joke. Wearing a hearing aid makes it easy to understand your hearing impairment. In order to solve this problem, the hearing aid has undergone significant improvements and changes.

Stealth hearing aid is one of the newest and smallest hearing aids developed in recent years. It is the size of an adult thumb. In the wearer side 90 degree observation can reach 100% invisible, in the acoustics also has its series of advantages, is the hearing aid category in the high-end product. Very suitable for children and adults. It solves the problem that people don't want people to find out about their hearing impairment.

Personal sound amplification hearing aids, there are a large number of elderly people due to their own hearing organ dysfunction caused by hearing problems. The purpose of a personal sound aid is to expand the environmental sound effect, and the user does not intend to compensate for impaired hearing and therefore does not require professional debugging. Personal hearing aids include watching TV, listening to lectures, and talking to family and friends. Suitable for the elderly.

Also, rechargeable hearing aids, Bluetooth hearing aids, digital hearing aids. It is also very suitable for solving the problems in the market of hearing impairment.

There will also be a need to promote the use of hearing aids in large numbers to solve the problem of hearing impairment. It also needs Chinese manufacturing and foreign research teams to work together to create the most cost-effective hearing aid. Solving hearing problems in 460 million patients worldwide

0 Comments
Leave a Comment
Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *
Name *          Enter your Name
Email *          Enter your Email
Submit Comment
Concact Us Now
China Hearing Aid Manufacturers, Suppliers & Factory | Great EarsMate Hearing Aids
3 Floor, #35, West of Industry Road, Dongsheng Town, Zhongshan City, Guangdong province, China
You can trust us
We are a professional Manufacturer in China, and we are constantly innovating so that our customers can have better products and services.
© 2018 Great-Ears Electronic Technology Co., Ltd. RELATED ARTICLES   SiteMap.html SiteMap.xml
Marketing Support by Globalsir