مقالة - سلعة

ما هو مكبر الصوت الشخصي

مقالة - سلعة
الشخصية مكبر للصوت السمع

مضخم السمع الشخصي هو جهاز يمكنه تحسين الصوت ، والمعروف أيضًا باسم "جهاز تضخيم الصوت الشخصي" ، أو يختصر باسم PSAP. تم تعريفه على أنه منتج إلكتروني يمكن ارتداؤه بواسطة إدارة الغذاء والدواء الأمريكية. إنهم لا يعانون من السمع في معظم البلدان ، يتم تصنيف أجهزة السمع على أنها أجهزة طبية ويتم تنظيمها وفقًا للوائح كل منها. لا يمكن بيع مضخمات الصوت الصغيرة ، مثل PSAP أو أنظمة تحسين الصوت الشائعة الأخرى ، على أنها "أجهزة مساعدة للسمع".

تتم الإشارة إلى هذا المحتوى على ويكيبيديا

هيكل مكبر الصوت الشخصي

مكبرات الصوت الشخصية عادة ما تكون أجهزة صغيرة وبسيطة. أنها تضخيم الصوت وتمرير النتيجة إلى أذن المستخدم. المكونات الرئيسية هي الميكروفونات ، مكبرات الصوت ، مكبرات الصوت ، التحكم في مستوى الصوت وإمدادات الطاقة.

يلتقط الميكروفون موجة الصوت (الضغط) ويحولها إلى إشارة كهربائية. يستخدم المضخم (الدائرة الإلكترونية) مصدر طاقة (بطارية) لزيادة سعة الإشارة الكهربائية. يحول السماعة الإشارة الكهربائية المتضخمة إلى موجات صوتية. يتم استخدام التحكم في مستوى الصوت (الكسب) لضبط مقدار التضخيم المطبق على الإشارة الكهربائية للتحكم في مستوى الصوت بشكل غير مباشر.

تأتي هذه الأجهزة في حجمها من صندوق صغير (مع سماعات) يرتديها حول الرقبة أو معلقة من الحزام - حزمة صغيرة تناسبها داخل قناة الأذن. تبدو هذه الأجهزة الأصغر مثل أجهزة السمع ، ولكنها أبسط ولا يمكنها تصحيح فقدان السمع.

تتم الإشارة إلى هذا المحتوى على psap Wikipedia

الفرق بين السمع ومكبرات الصوت الشخصية

يمكن لمكبرات السمع الشخصية وأجهزة السمع تحسين صوت مرضى فقدان السمع. ومع ذلك ، أجهزة السمع هي الأجهزة الطبية التي يمكن أن تعوض عن فقدان السمع. لكن مكبرات الصوت الشخصية تدور حول زيادة حجم الصوت في بيئة معينة. على سبيل المثال ، الصيد ، مشاهدة الطيور. وفقًا لـ fda ، لا يمكن لمكبرات الصوت الشخصية استبدال السمع ، فقط للأشخاص الذين يعانون من ضعف السمع الخفيف.


PASP

المستوى الفني ليس مرتفعًا جدًا. إنه ينتمي إلى معدات إلكترونية عامة ولا يحتاج إلى تنظيم. يمكن للناس شراء من أي متجر في الإرادة ، وليس هناك حاجة لتشخيص فقدان السمع. مناسب بشكل عام فقط للمساعدة في الاستماع إلى المحادثات أو العروض البعيدة المدى وتضخيم صوت التلفزيون في غرفة هادئة. سعر psap أيضًا رخيص نسبيًا ، ويتراوح عمومًا بين 50 دولارًا و 300 دولار. يمكن للعائلة متوسط ​​شرائه.


السمع

المتطلبات التقنية لأجهزة السمع عالية للغاية ، وظهور أجهزة السمع الرقمية يوفر خيارًا أفضل لفقدان السمع. بالمقارنة مع مضخم الصوت الشخصي السابق ، فإنه يتميز بمزايا الحد من الضوضاء ، ونظام إلغاء الملاحظات ، وميكروفون الاتجاه وما إلى ذلك. يمكن أن تعوض عن فقدان السمع في مرضى السمع. إنه ينتمي إلى الأجهزة الطبية ويحتاج إلى تنظيم. تشبه عملية شراء جهاز السمع عملية شراء زوج من النظارات. بحاجة للذهاب إلى اختبار وكالة السمع المهنية لتشخيص فقدان السمع. عادة ما يكون سعر السمع أكثر من 2000 دولار ، وهو مكلف للغاية. تحجم العديد من العائلات عن ارتداء أجهزة السمع لأسباب تتعلق بالأسعار ، بل ويختار البعض أيضًا استخدام psap بدلاً من أجهزة السمع.

كيفية اختيار psap

هناك الكثير من psaps في السوق ، وأسعارها تختلف اختلافًا كبيرًا من بضع مئات من الدولارات إلى بضع مئات من الدولارات. وظيفة مختلفة أيضا. وهنا بعض أفضل psap للجميع.


هذا في الأذن منتجات مضخم الصوت الشخصي G-12 هو منتج مضخم صوت شخصي قابل لإعادة الشحن لتعزيز صوت الصوت في الأذن اليمنى والأذن اليسرى. يمكن أن يؤدي ارتداء مكبر الصوت G-12 إلى اكتشاف متعة التجمع مع الأصدقاء والعائلة ، والشعور بثقة أكبر في العمل ، والاستمتاع بالأفلام والموسيقى والبرامج التلفزيونية.


مكبر صوت السمع الجديد G-21 هو مكبر صوت BTE صغير الحجم وجهاز سمعي قوي مع أداة تشذيب NH لميزة تردد الصوت المختلفة وخفض الضوضاء. إنه مكبر صوت مثالي لجميع الرجال والنساء الذين يريدون تضخيم صوت دقيق ، إنه جهاز OTC وسهل الاستخدام لأي مستخدم.


مكبرات الصوت منخفضة التكلفة G-15 هذه مخصصة لجميع الرجال والنساء لتحسين فقدان السمع بدرجة خفيفة إلى متوسطة

  • مضخم صوت صغير بدون وصفة طبية
  • سوبر كفاءة استهلاك الطاقة
  • تركيب في السمع الأيمن والأيسر على حد سواء
  • سهل عملية إصبع واحد

0 Comments
Leave a Comment
Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *
اسم *          
البريد الإلكتروني *          
Submit Comment
الناس ينظر أيضا من
اتصل بنا الآن
  الصين السمع المصنعين والموردين والمصنع |  عظيم EarsMate السمع
3 Floor, #35, West of Industry Road, Dongsheng Town, Zhongshan City, Guangdong province, China
يمكنك الوثوق بنا
نحن مصنع محترف في الصين ، ونحن نبتكر باستمرار بحيث يمكن لعملائنا الحصول على أفضل المنتجات والخدمات.
دعم التسويق بواسطة Globalsir

Article
Article

What is a personal sound amplifier

Article
Personal hearing amplifier profile

A personal hearing amplifier is a device that can improve sound, also known as a "personal sound amplification device," or abbreviated as PSAP. Defined as a wearable electronic product by the US Food and Drug Administration. They are not hearing aids In most countries, hearing aids are classified as medical devices and are regulated by their respective regulations. Small audio amplifiers, such as PSAP or other common sound enhancement systems, cannot be sold as "hearing aids".

This content is referenced on Wikipedia

Personal sound amplifier structure

Personal sound amplifiers are usually small, simple devices. They amplify the sound and pass the result to the user's ear. The main components are microphones, amplifiers, speakers, volume controls and power supplies.

The microphone captures the sound (pressure) wave and converts it into an electrical signal. An amplifier (electronic circuit) uses a power source (battery) to increase the amplitude of the electrical signal. The speaker converts the amplified electrical signal back into sound waves. The volume (gain) control is used to adjust the amount of amplification applied to the electrical signal to indirectly control the volume.

These devices come in size from a small box (with headphones) worn around the neck or suspended from the belt - a small package that fits inside the ear canal. These smaller devices look like hearing aids, but are simpler and cannot correct hearing loss.

This content is referenced on psap Wikipedia

The difference between hearing aids and personal sound amplifiers

Personal hearing amplifiers and hearing aids can improve the sound of hearing loss patients. However, hearing aids are medical devices that can compensate for hearing loss. But personal sound amplifiers are more about accentuating the volume of sound in a particular environment. For example, hunting, bird watching. According to fda, personal amplifiers can't replace hearing aids, only for people with mild hearing loss.


PASP

The technical level is not too high. It belongs to general electronic equipment and does not need to be regulated. People can buy at any department store at will, and there is no need to diagnose hearing loss. Generally only suitable for assisting in listening to long distance conversations or performances and amplifying the sound of a TV in a quiet room. The price of psap is also relatively cheap, generally ranging from $50 to $300. The average family can buy it.


HEARING AID

The technical requirements for hearing aids are very high, and the emergence of digital hearing aids provides a better choice for hearing loss. Compared with the previous personal sound amplifier, it has the advantages of noise reduction, feedback cancellation system, directional microphone and so on. Can compensate for hearing loss in hearing patients. It belongs to medical devices and needs to be regulated. The purchase process of a hearing aid is similar to the purchase of a pair of glasses. Need to go to a professional hearing agency test to diagnose hearing loss. Usually a hearing aid is priced at more than $2,000, which is very expensive. Many families are reluctant to wear hearing aids for price reasons, and some even choose psap instead of hearing aids.

How to choose psap

There are a lot of psaps on the market, and their prices vary greatly from a few hundred dollars to a few hundred dollars. The function is also different. Here are some better psap for everyone.


This in ear Personal Sound Amplifier products G-12 is a rechargable personal Sound Amplifier product to enhance the Sound voice In Right Ear and Left Ear.Wearing this Sound Amplifier G-12 can rediscovere the pleasure of gathering with friends and family, feeling more confident at work, and enjoying movies, music and TV programs.


The new ear hearing amplifeir G-21 is a mini sized BTE hearing amplifier and a powerful hearing device with the N-H trimmer for different sound frequency and noise reduction feature.It is a perfect sound amplifier for all men and women who want precise sound amplification, it is the OTC device and easy-to-use for any users.


This G-15 low cost hearing amplifiers are meant for all men and women to enhance the hearing loss mild to moderate severe degree

  • Small Over-the-counter Hearing amplifier
  • Super Efficient Power Consumption
  • Fitting in both right and left Ear hearing loss
  • Easy one finger operation

0 Comments
Leave a Comment
Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *
Name *          Enter your Name
Email *          Enter your Email
Submit Comment
Concact Us Now
China Hearing Aid Manufacturers, Suppliers & Factory | Great EarsMate Hearing Aids
3 Floor, #35, West of Industry Road, Dongsheng Town, Zhongshan City, Guangdong province, China
You can trust us
We are a professional Manufacturer in China, and we are constantly innovating so that our customers can have better products and services.
© 2018 Great-Ears Electronic Technology Co., Ltd. RELATED ARTICLES   SiteMap.html SiteMap.xml
Marketing Support by Globalsir